Soda Bar

The Posies - Jon & Ken Duo Show

Casbah presents

The Posies - Jon & Ken Duo Show

Mon, Jan 21

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Mozes and the Firstborn

Casbah presents

Mozes and the Firstborn

The Parrots, Billy Changer

Wed, Jan 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Okilly Dokilly

Casbah presents

Okilly Dokilly

Playboy Manbaby

Fri, Feb 01

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Magic City Hippies

Casbah presents

Magic City Hippies

Future Generations

Sat, Feb 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Still Woozy

Casbah presents

Still Woozy

Dreamer Boy

Mon, Feb 04

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

Houses

Casbah presents

Houses

Thu, Feb 21

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kikagaku Moyo

Casbah presents

Kikagaku Moyo

The Mattson 2

Tue, Mar 05

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Nightly

Casbah presents

Nightly

Wed, Mar 06

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Soft Kill

Casbah presents

Soft Kill

In Mirrors

Thu, Mar 07

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Sid Sriram

Casbah presents

Sid Sriram

Sun, Mar 10

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing’s "Ruby Vroom" 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Casbah presents

Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing’s "Ruby Vroom" 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Wheatus

Sat, Mar 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Amyl and The Sniffers

Casbah presents

Amyl and The Sniffers

Richard Rose

Mon, Mar 25

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The National Parks, Wild

Casbah presents

The National Parks

Wild

Tue, Mar 26

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Dip

Casbah presents

The Dip

Laura Jean Anderson

Fri, Apr 05

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Meat Puppets

Casbah presents

Meat Puppets

All Souls

Sun, Apr 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00