Soda Bar

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Delta Spirit)

Casbah presents

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Delta Spirit)

Tue, Nov 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00

Pere Ubu

Casbah presents

Pere Ubu

Diminished Men

Fri, Dec 08

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

Jamila Woods

Casbah presents

Jamila Woods

Sat, Dec 09

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Wayne Hancock

Casbah presents

Wayne Hancock

Hotshot Drifters

Wed, Dec 13

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Skating Polly, Starcrawler

Casbah presents

Skating Polly

Starcrawler

The Touchies

Thu, Dec 14

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The 3rd Annual Skacademy Awards Sponsored by Ska Brewing Featuring The Toasters with Special Guests Half Past Twounder

Casbah presents

The 3rd Annual Skacademy Awards Sponsored by Ska Brewing Featuring The Toasters with Special Guests Half Past Twounder

Tue, Jan 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Grace Mitchell

Casbah presents

Grace Mitchell

Thu, Jan 25

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Joey Cape, Brian Wahlstrom, Zach Quinn, Donald Spence

Casbah presents

Joey Cape

Brian Wahlstrom

Zach Quinn

Donald Spence

Wed, Feb 07

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

STéLOUSE

Casbah presents

STéLOUSE

Sat, Feb 10

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Palehound, Weaves

Casbah presents

Palehound

Weaves

Tue, Feb 20

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Alex Cameron

Casbah presents

Alex Cameron

Wed, Feb 21

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Crooked Colours

Casbah presents

Crooked Colours

Sun, Feb 25

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Theo Katzman

Casbah presents

Theo Katzman

Fri, Mar 02

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Durand Jones & the Indications

Casbah presents

Durand Jones & the Indications

Sat, Mar 24

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00