Soda Bar

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Casbah presents

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Jonny Tarr Quartet

Mon, Sep 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

ViVii

Casbah presents

ViVii

Thu, Sep 19

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cancelled

$10.00 - $12.00

Night Moves

Casbah presents

Night Moves

Sun, Sep 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Grieves - Mr. Nice Guy Tour

Casbah presents

Grieves - Mr. Nice Guy Tour

Mouse Powell, Riston Diggs, Bodie

Wed, Oct 02

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $57.00

Nikki Lane

Casbah presents

Nikki Lane

Carl Anderson

Thu, Oct 03

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Okilly Dokilly, MC Lars - The Crossover Episode Tour 2019

Casbah presents

Okilly Dokilly, MC Lars - The Crossover Episode Tour 2019

Fri, Oct 04

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Joseph Arthur & Jesse Malin

Casbah presents

Joseph Arthur & Jesse Malin

Thu, Oct 17

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The Rocket Summer

Casbah presents

The Rocket Summer

Katelyn Tarver

Fri, Oct 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Alien Weaponry

Casbah presents

Alien Weaponry

Quor

Sat, Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Black Pumas

Casbah and Belly Up presents

Black Pumas

Neal Francis

Fri, Oct 25

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Saintseneca

Casbah presents

Saintseneca

Johanna Samuels

Mon, Oct 28

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Matt Heckler, Casper Allen

Casbah presents

Matt Heckler

Casper Allen

Sun, Nov 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Making Movies, Los Rakas

Casbah presents

Making Movies

Los Rakas

Mon, Nov 04

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12

Craig Finn & the Uptown Controllers

Casbah presents

Craig Finn & the Uptown Controllers

Tue, Nov 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 adv/$22 day of show

Cave In

Casbah presents

Cave In

Helms Alee, THE PRIMALS

Wed, Nov 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$21.00

Pip Blom

Casbah and Burger Records present

Pip Blom

Mon, Nov 18

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Vetiver

Casbah presents

Vetiver

Fri, Nov 22

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Wild

Casbah presents

Wild

Johnny Gates

Sun, Nov 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12

Tow'rs

Casbah and Belly Up present

Tow'rs

Sat, Dec 07

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 adv/$12 day of show

Son Little

Casbah presents

Son Little

Christopher Paul Stelling

Wed, Dec 11

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

William Duvall of Alice in Chains

Casbah presents

William Duvall of Alice in Chains

Sat, Feb 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00