Soda Bar

Colouring

Casbah presents

Colouring

Nightly

Thu, May 24

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Posies

Casbah presents

The Posies

Terra Lightfoot

Sat, May 26

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Lauren Ruth Ward

Casbah presents

Lauren Ruth Ward

Yip Yops, Somme

Tue, May 29

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Alex Lahey

Casbah presents

Alex Lahey

Sat, Jun 02

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Rodrigo Amarante

Casbah presents

Rodrigo Amarante

Hand Habits

Tue, Jun 05

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Jungle Fire

Casbah presents

Jungle Fire

Sat, Jun 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Quintron and Ms. Pussycat

Casbah presents

Quintron and Ms. Pussycat

Thu, Jun 28

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Quiet Slang

Casbah presents

Quiet Slang

Abi Reimold

Fri, Jun 29

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Still Woozy

Casbah presents

Still Woozy

Fri, Jul 06

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Joan Of Arc

Casbah presents

Joan Of Arc

Tue, Jul 10

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Wye Oak

Casbah presents

Wye Oak

Fri, Jul 20

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Casbah presents

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Sat, Oct 27

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00