Soda Bar

The Real McKenzies

Casbah presents

The Real McKenzies

The Downs Family, GRIDS

Thu, Sep 27

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Adult.

Casbah presents

Adult.

Plack Blague, O/X

Tue, Oct 02

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Future Generations

Casbah presents

Future Generations

Zuli

Thu, Oct 04

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Yoke Lore

Casbah presents

Yoke Lore

Bay Ledges

Fri, Oct 05

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Jupiter & Okwess

Casbah and Belly Up present

Jupiter & Okwess

The Jack Moves

Mon, Oct 08

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Jackets, The Schizophonics, The Loons, DJ Tony the Tyger

Casbah presents

The Jackets

The Schizophonics

The Loons

DJ Tony the Tyger

Fri, Oct 12

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Sheepdogs

Casbah presents

The Sheepdogs

Calvin Love

Sat, Oct 13

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Molly Burch

Casbah presents

Molly Burch

Jesse Woods

Thu, Oct 25

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Casbah presents

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Lexington Field

Sat, Oct 27

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Michigan Rattlers

Casbah presents

Michigan Rattlers

Ypsitucky

Sun, Oct 28

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Caamp: Boys Tour

Casbah presents

Caamp: Boys Tour

Doc Robinson

Wed, Oct 31

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Birdtalker

Casbah presents

Birdtalker

Braison Cyrus

Thu, Nov 08

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Kyle Craft

Casbah presents

Kyle Craft

Fri, Nov 09

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

J Mascis

Casbah presents

J Mascis

James Elkington

Thu, Nov 15

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.00 - $35.00

Ian Sweet

Casbah presents

Ian Sweet

Tue, Nov 20

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Doe Paoro

Casbah presents

Doe Paoro

Sat, Nov 24

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Fucked Up

Casbah presents

Fucked Up

Wed, Dec 05

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Wingtip - Ghosts of Youth Tour

Casbah presents

Wingtip - Ghosts of Youth Tour

Sat, Dec 08

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Middle Kids

Casbah presents

Middle Kids

The Shacks

Thu, Dec 13

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Soda Bar

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00