Music Box

Search Results

Sat Nov 02

La Santa Cecilia

at Music Box

Sun Nov 03

La Santa Cecilia

at Music Box

Thu Sep 12

Rocco

at Music Box

Wed Sep 25

Amplifier Worship Service Tour

Boris

with Starcrawler

at Music Box

Thu Jul 18

Pedro the Lion

with Danielle Durack

at Music Box

Sat Sep 21

30th Anniversary Dream in Dream Tour 2024

Cornelius

at Music Box

Wed Sep 04

Zheani

at Music Box

Wed Aug 14

Tinariwen

at Music Box

Music Box

Thu May 30

Performing the Album "Strange Times"

Chameleons

Chameleons

The Slashes

The Slashes

at Music Box

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

21+, $35.00

Goth

Share Event

Tickets

Fri May 31

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Sugar Candy Mountain

Sugar Candy Mountain

at Music Box

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

21+, $25.00-$28.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Jun 8

Borgcube Productions

The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes

Wild Pink

Wild Pink

at Music Box

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

21+, $30.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 13

Vision Video

Vision Video

Nox Novacula

Nox Novacula

at Music Box

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

18+, $25.00-$28.00

Goth

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jun 20

Melt Banana

Melt Banana

Tomato Flower, Babybaby Explores, Squidpisser

Tomato Flower, Babybaby Explores, Squidpisser

at Music Box

Doors: 7:30PM / Show: 8:00PM

21+, $28.00-$30.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Jul 18

Pedro the Lion

Pedro the Lion

Danielle Durack

Danielle Durack

at Music Box

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

All Ages, $27.50-$30.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Aug 14

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

at Music Box

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

21+, $37.00-$42.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Sep 4

Zheani

Zheani

at Music Box

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

18+, $30.00-$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Thu Sep 12

Rocco

Rocco

at Music Box

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

All Ages, $25.00-$30.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Sep 21

30th Anniversary Dream in Dream Tour 2024

Cornelius

Cornelius

at Music Box

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

21+, $30.00-$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Wed Sep 25

Amplifier Worship Service Tour

Boris

Boris

Starcrawler

Starcrawler

at Music Box

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

21+, $30.00-$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Sat Nov 2

La Santa Cecilia

La Santa Cecilia

at Music Box

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

21+, $32.00-$35.00

Latin

Share Event

Tickets

Sun Nov 3

La Santa Cecilia

La Santa Cecilia

at Music Box

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

21+, $32.00-$35.00

Latin

Share Event

Tickets