Observatory North Park

Beach House

Casbah presents

Beach House

Sound Of Ceres

Sun, Aug 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$37.50

David Cross "Oh Come On"

Casbah presents

David Cross "Oh Come On"

Fri, Aug 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35/ $150

X

Casbah presents

X

Sun, Aug 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

AJJ, Kimya Dawson

Casbah presents

AJJ

Kimya Dawson

Shellshag

Mon, Aug 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 adv/$20 day of show

Punch Brothers

Belly Up and Casbah present

Punch Brothers

Madison Cunningham

Sat, Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$37 adv/$39 day of show

The Exploited, U.S. Bombs, D.I., Total Chaos

Casbah presents

The Exploited

U.S. Bombs

D.I.

Total Chaos

Wed, Aug 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

The Distillers

Casbah presents

The Distillers

Starcrawler

Tue, Sep 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

HONNE

Casbah presents

HONNE

Fri, Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Greta Van Fleet

Casbah presents

Greta Van Fleet

Dorothy

Sun, Sep 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$39.50

Grizzly Bear

Casbah presents

Grizzly Bear

Mon, Sep 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$36

First Aid Kit with Julia Jacklin

Casbah presents

First Aid Kit with Julia Jacklin

Tue, Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Conor Oberst and the Mystic River Band

Casbah presents

Conor Oberst and the Mystic River Band

Mon, Oct 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$31

Courtney Barnett

Casbah presents

Courtney Barnett

Waxahatchee

Wed, Oct 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Mew

Casbah presents

Mew

Tue, Oct 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Hozier

Casbah presents

Hozier

Mon, Oct 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$45

St. Lucia with The Night Game

Casbah presents

St. Lucia with The Night Game

The Night Game

Wed, Oct 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 GA/$99 VIP

FIDLAR

Casbah presents

FIDLAR

Dilly Dally, The Side Eyes

Thu, Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

An Evening with Dawes: Passwords Tour

Casbah presents

An Evening with Dawes: Passwords Tour

Mon, Oct 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.50

Lucero

Casbah presents

Lucero

Wed, Nov 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Khruangbin

Casbah presents

Khruangbin

Sat, Nov 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$23 adv/$25 day of show

Neko Case

Casbah presents

Neko Case

Destoyer (Solo)

Sat, Dec 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$41

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Casbah presents

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Jessica Pratt

Sun, Dec 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$33 adv/$36 day of show

Ólafur Arnalds

Casbah presents

Ólafur Arnalds

Sat, Feb 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 ADV/$42.50 DAY OF SHOW - Seated