Observatory North Park

G.B.H.

Casbah and Soda Bar present

G.B.H.

Fireburn, The Widows, Authentic Sellout

Thu, May 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Casbah presents

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Fri, Jun 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv/$22 day of show

Dr. Dog - Critical Equation Tour

Casbah presents

Dr. Dog - Critical Equation Tour

(Sandy) Alex G

Sat, Jun 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

The Kooks

Casbah presents

The Kooks

Wed, Jun 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25

Belle and Sebastian

Casbah presents

Belle and Sebastian

Fri, Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$41 adv/$46 day of show

Fear, Street Dogs

Casbah presents

Fear

Street Dogs

Left Alone, The Last Gang

Thu, Jun 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$25 DAY OF SHOW

Neurosis

Casbah presents

Neurosis

Converge

Sat, Jul 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Beach House

Casbah presents

Beach House

Sun, Aug 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$37.50

David Cross "Oh Come On"

Casbah presents

David Cross "Oh Come On"

Fri, Aug 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35/ $150

Punch Brothers

Belly Up and Casbah present

Punch Brothers

Madison Cunningham

Sat, Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$37 adv/$39 day of show

HONNE

Casbah presents

HONNE

Fri, Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

First Aid Kit with Julia Jacklin

Casbah presents

First Aid Kit with Julia Jacklin

Tue, Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Courtney Barnett

Casbah presents

Courtney Barnett

Waxahatchee

Wed, Oct 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Mew

Casbah presents

Mew

Tue, Oct 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25