Irenic

dodie

Casbah

dodie

Tessa Violet

Fri, Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $15.00

Hannahlyze This (Live) ft. Hannah Hart & Hannah Gelb

Casbah

Hannahlyze This (Live) ft. Hannah Hart & Hannah Gelb

Sun, Sep 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $80.00

Fat Nick Gen Numb Tour

Casbah

Fat Nick Gen Numb Tour

Teddy, Bezey

Wed, Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Casbah

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Jenn Champion

Fri, Oct 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Jeremy Zucker - anything anywhere tour

Casbah

Jeremy Zucker - anything anywhere tour

Sat, Oct 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Chase Atlantic

Casbah

Chase Atlantic

Cherry Pools

Thu, Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Noah Kahan

Casbah

Noah Kahan

Dean Lewis

Sat, Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin performing Suspiria live score

Casbah

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin performing Suspiria live score

Wed, Nov 07

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00

La Dispute

Casbah

La Dispute

Thu, Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

GHOSTEMANE - n/o/i/s/e tour

Casbah

GHOSTEMANE - n/o/i/s/e tour

Zubin

Sun, Nov 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $100.00

Lemaitre

Casbah

Lemaitre

Fri, Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

The Buttertones

Casbah

The Buttertones

Tracy Bryant

Thu, Dec 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Pale Waves

Casbah

Pale Waves

The Candescents

Fri, Dec 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Hands Like Houses, Emarosa

Casbah

Hands Like Houses

Emarosa

Devour The Day, Arlington

Sat, Dec 08

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00