Irenic

Rob Vicious featuring Da$h

Casbah

Rob Vicious featuring Da$h

ManManSavage, AzSwaye

Fri, Jul 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Hop Along

Casbah

Hop Along

Thin Lips

Sun, Aug 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Dreamers

Casbah

Dreamers

Weathers, Morgxn

Thu, Sep 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

dodie

Casbah

dodie

Tessa Violet

Fri, Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$13.00 - $15.00

Fat Nick Gen Numb Tour

Casbah

Fat Nick Gen Numb Tour

Teddy, Bezey

Wed, Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Casbah

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Fri, Oct 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Jeremy Zucker - anything anywhere tour

Casbah

Jeremy Zucker - anything anywhere tour

Sat, Oct 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Noah Kahan

Casbah

Noah Kahan

Sat, Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

JOEY GRACEFFA

Casbah

JOEY GRACEFFA

Sun, Oct 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.50 - $138.50

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin performing Suspiria live score

Casbah

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin performing Suspiria live score

Wed, Nov 07

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00

Lemaitre

Casbah

Lemaitre

Fri, Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

The Buttertones

Casbah

The Buttertones

Thu, Dec 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00