Irenic

The Creepy Creeps, Schizophonics, The Widows

Casbah presents

The Creepy Creeps

Schizophonics

The Widows

Sat, Aug 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

San Cisco

Casbah & Belly Up present

San Cisco

Wooing

Wed, Aug 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Cigarettes After Sex

Casbah presents

Cigarettes After Sex

Fri, Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00

Moses Sumney

Casbah & Belly Up present

Moses Sumney

Fri, Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Dan Croll

Casbah presents

Dan Croll

The Dig

Sun, Sep 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Tennyson

Casbah & Belly Up present

Tennyson

Photay

Thu, Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Hellogoodbye: Performing Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs!, Would It Kill You? & more

Casbah presents

Hellogoodbye: Performing Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs!, Would It Kill You? & more

Fri, Sep 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Jaymes Young

Casbah presents

Jaymes Young

Thu, Oct 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

LÉON

Casbah

LÉON

Wrabel

Sat, Oct 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Nothing But Thieves

Casbah presents

Nothing But Thieves

Airways

Fri, Oct 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

JR JR

Casbah presents

JR JR

Hembree

Fri, Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Max Frost

Casbah presents

Max Frost

Nawas

Sat, Nov 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

AJJ (formerly Andrew Jackson Jihad)

Casbah & Belly Up present

AJJ (formerly Andrew Jackson Jihad)

Thu, Dec 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

SALES

Casbah presents

SALES

Chaos Chaos

Fri, Dec 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Julien Baker

Casbah presents

Julien Baker

Half Waif

Fri, Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Irenic

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00