Observatory North Park

Dwight Yoakam with X

Casbah presents

Dwight Yoakam with X

Wed, Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$65 GA/$165 VIP

Clean Bandit

Casbah presents

Clean Bandit

Zara Larsson, Starley

Fri, Apr 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Subhumans

Casbah presents

Subhumans

The Love Songs

Tue, Apr 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Little Dragon

Casbah presents

Little Dragon

Sun, Apr 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.25 includes album bundle

Local Natives

Casbah presents

Local Natives

Mon, Apr 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Coheed and Cambria - Neverender GAIBSIV with The Dear Hunter

Casbah presents

Coheed and Cambria - Neverender GAIBSIV with The Dear Hunter

The Dear Hunter

Tue, Apr 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

SOHN

Casbah presents

SOHN

Wed, Apr 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The Flaming Lips

Casbah presents

The Flaming Lips

Sun, May 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$45

Conor Oberst

Casbah presents

Conor Oberst

Sun, May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$33 adv/$36 day of show

Brother Ali

Casbah presents

Brother Ali

Mon, May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5

Thundercat

Casbah presents

Thundercat

Fri, May 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The Strumbellas

Casbah presents

The Strumbellas

Reuben and the Dark

Sun, May 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

Bag Raiders

Casbah presents

Bag Raiders

Fri, Jun 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

Marian Hill

Casbah and Observatory present

Marian Hill

Fri, Jun 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Bad Suns

Casbah presents

Bad Suns

Sat, Jun 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Cat Power

Casbah presents

Cat Power

Sat, Jul 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Taking Back Sunday

Casbah presents

Taking Back Sunday

Every Time I Die, Modern Chemistry

Fri, Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Sylvan Esso

Casbah presents

Sylvan Esso

Flock of Dimes

Sat, Aug 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Mogwai

Casbah presents

Mogwai

Mon, Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25