Observatory North Park

Dead Cross

Casbah presents

Dead Cross

Sat, Aug 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Atmosphere : Welcome to California Tour with ZULUZULUU, Greg Grease & DJ Just Nine

Casbah presents

Atmosphere : Welcome to California Tour with ZULUZULUU, Greg Grease & DJ Just Nine

ZULUZULUU, Greg Grease, DJ Just Nine

Sun, Aug 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50

Mew

Casbah presents

Mew

Thu, Aug 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Sylvan Esso

Casbah presents

Sylvan Esso

Flock of Dimes

Sat, Aug 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Thundercat

Casbah presents

Thundercat

Fri, Sep 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Minus The Bear with Deap Vally

Casbah and Observatory present

Minus The Bear with Deap Vally

Deap Vally

Tue, Sep 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Fleet Foxes

Casbah presents

Fleet Foxes

Natalie Prass

Thu, Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$46 - includes $1 for charity

Bleachers

Casbah and Observatory present

Bleachers

Tove Styrke

Wed, Sep 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Father John Misty

Casbah presents

Father John Misty

Thu, Oct 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$40

Father John Misty

Casbah presents

Father John Misty

Fri, Oct 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$40

The Kooks

Casbah presents

The Kooks

Fri, Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Casbah presents

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Sat, Oct 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Crystal Castles

Casbah and Observatory present

Crystal Castles

Wed, Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

The Drums

Casbah presents

The Drums

Wed, Nov 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv/$22 day of show

Gary Numan

Casbah presents

Gary Numan

Wed, Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Mogwai

Casbah presents

Mogwai

Mon, Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$25